Six of Crows: Book 1 (UK edition)

    RM38.50

     (Negotiable)

    Description

    Type : Sell
    Condition : New
    Location : Lot G22, Ground Floor, The Summit Mall Subang USJ 47600 Subang Jaya, Selangor

    GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN’S ELEVEN in this fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, Leigh Bardugo.

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*

    Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

    Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone.

    A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

    Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

    Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don’t kill each other first.

    Mention buynears.com when calling seller to get a good deal

     

    Location

    Lot G22, Ground Floor, The Summit Mall Subang USJ 47600 Subang Jaya, Selangor

    Bids

    *Your phone number will be show to post author
    Write a Review

    Bidding Stats

    There is no bid yet.

    Safety tips for deal and DISCLAIMER
    1. Use a safe location to meet seller
    2. Avoid cash transactions
    3. Beware of unrealistic offers
    4. DISCLAIMER: Any information contained in this site should be considered as general information only. Buynears.com or any of its officers and employees, is not responsible and does not bear any risk of any loss (whether direct or indirect) resulting from the use of this website or any information contained therein.

    Featured Ads

    Advertisement

    Recent Ads

    • 135A Tân Quý Q Tân Phú TPHCM, ...
    VND1,000,000.00
    • 17E0-19E0, Preah Sihanouk Blvd...
    $1,699.00
    • ที่อยู่ 284/92 หมู่5 นาเกลือ บ...
    ฿1,990,000.00
    • Ruko Green Land Blok I No 3, B...
    Rp188,000,000,000.00
    • 52 Bussorah Street (Beside Pad...
    S$32.00
    • No. 107, 109, Lorong IM16/1, t...
    RM2,899.00
    • EC Business Center, Door 39, C...
    PHP350.00
    • số 1, Trường Chinh, F.11, Q. T...
    VND7,000.00
    Top